Legal notice

Website producer


Dotic
SAS with capital of € 8,000.00

Intra-community VAT number: FR 81 503382202
Registered with the Bordeaux Trade and Companies Register under number 503 382 202

Head office: 9 rue André Darbon 33 300 Bordeaux, France

Telephone: +33(0)5.56.69.99.07

Website hosting


O V H

SAS with capital of € 10,000,000

Registered with the Roubaix – Tourcoing Trade and Companies Register under number 424 761 419

Head office: 2, rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix – France.

Publication Director


Christophe Niel

Intellectual property


The protection of this site and the elements therein is governed by national and international intellectual property legislation. Consequently, reproduction and/or representation and/or redistribution of any kind, in full or in part, on any medium, whether electronic or not, is prohibited without the express prior authorisation of the company. Anyone who contravenes this prohibition incurs criminal and civil liability and is liable to prosecution for offences such as counterfeiting. Likewise, information databases are protected under the law of July 1, 1998. Consequently, any extraction or attempted extraction, whether in full or in part, could render any contravening party liable to civil and criminal charges.

Hypertext links


The Dotic company shall not be liable for any hypertext links employed on the Dotic company’s website to point to other site and/or personal pages – and, more generally, towards any existing Internet resources.

Under no circumstances shall the Dotic company be responsible for any content, information, services or products that web users may find on sites linked to via hyperlinks on the Dotic company’s website.

Neither shall the Dotic company be liable in respect of the quality or specifications of the products and services sold by partners or advertisers.

Mentions légales

Editeur du site Internet


Dotic
SARL unipersonnelle au capital de 8 000,00 €

Numéro de TVA intracommunautaire : FR 81 503382202
Immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Bordeaux sous le numéro 503 382 202

Siège social :  74 RUE GEORGES BONNAC 33000 BORDEAUX

Téléphone : +33(0)1.83.64.37.11

Hébergement du site Internet


O V H

SAS au capital de au capital de 10 000 000 €uros

Immatriculé au RCS Roubaix – Tourcoing sous le numéro 424 761 419

Siège social : 2, rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix – France.

Directeur de la publication


Christophe Niel

Propriété intellectuelle


La protection du site et des éléments le composant relève des législations nationales et internationales relatives au droit de la propriété intellectuelle. Dès lors, toute reproduction et/ou représentation et/ou rediffusion, en tout ou en partie, sur tout support électronique ou non, présent ou futur, sont interdites sauf autorisation expresse et préalable de la société. Toute personne contrevenant à cette interdiction, engage sa responsabilité pénale et civile et peut être poursuivie notamment sur le fondement de la contrefaçon. De même les bases de données d’informations sont protégées au titre de la loi du 1er juillet 1998. Ainsi, toute extraction ou tentative d’extraction, fut-elle totale ou partielle, est susceptible d’engager les responsabilités civile et pénale de tout contrevenant.

Liens hypertextes


Les liens hypertextes mis en œuvre au sein du site de la Société Dotic en direction d’autres sites et/ou de pages personnelles et d’une manière générale vers toutes ressources existantes sur Internet ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de la société Dotic.

La société Dotic ne peut être en aucun cas responsable du contenu et des informations, des services et des produits que l’internaute pourrait trouver sur le site ayant fait l’objet d’un lien hypertexte à partir du site de la Société Dotic.

La responsabilité de la société Dotic ne pourra pas non plus être recherchée au titre de la qualité ou des spécifications des produits ou services vendus par des partenaires ou par des annonceurs.