Software development

Telecom and GIS solutions development

Your dedicated custom network applications

Dotic’s development skills centre was created three years ago with the creation of the Connect-ControlIt now includes 8 developers, covering all current programming languages, who have acquired a strong knowledge of the telecom business and GIS services over the years.

We respond to requests for tool development. Our responses are based on our customers’ specifications, and are offered as fixed-price packages.

We monitor our projects in agile mode and, in the interests of transparency, provide our customers with the ability to access our project management system.

Our services

We attach great importance to code quality ensuring that our customers can operate and maintain the system at reduced cost. The solutions we develop are accompanied by functional standard documentation. At each Sprint, we commit our customers to testing and approving our production runs in order to ensure continuity in quality monitoring.

  • Concept development and functional design using your own thinking
  • Flexible, scalable development
  • Turnkey delivery, deployed on your own secure infrastructure or in SaaS mode
  • Quick monitoring and maintenance
Fabien Gane

Fabien Gane

Head of Development skills centre

A full-stack developer with 10 years of experience on a wide variety of projects, Fabien has managed Dotic’s development skills centre since 2020, where he oversees the team and projects. “The assignments handled by the development team offer interesting, creative and highly educative challenges, which is what makes our work so fascinating.”

Our customers

You have a software development project?

Développement logiciel

Développement de solutions télécom et SIG

Vos applications dédiées réseaux sur mesure

Le pôle développement de Dotic a été créé il y a trois ans, lors du démarrage du projet Connect-Control. Il comprend aujourd’hui 8 développeurs couvrant l’ensemble des langages de programmation actuels et ayant acquis au fil des années une bonne connaissance du métier télécom et des services SIG.

Nous répondons à des demandes de développement d’outils. Nos réponses basées sur le cahier des charges de nos clients sont forfaitaires.

Nos projets sont suivis en mode agile et, dans un soucis de transparence, nous donnons la possibilité à nos clients d’accéder à notre outil de management projet.

Nos services

Nous attachons une grande importance à la qualité du code afin que nos clients puissent exploiter et maintenir l’outil à moindre coût. Nous annexons à nos développements une documentation fonctionnelle et usuelle. A chaque Sprint, nous engageons nos clients à tester et valider nos montées en production afin d’assurer une continuité dans le suivi de qualité.

  • Réflexion et conception fonctionnelle selon vos idées
  • Développement flexible et évolutif
  • Livraison clé en main, déployée sur votre infra sécurisé ou en SaaS
  • Monitoring et maintenance rapide
Fabien Gane

Fabien Gane

Responsable pôle développement

Développeur full-stack fort d’une expérience de 10 ans sur des projets très variés, Fabien est responsable du pôle développement DOTIC depuis 2020 où il supervise l’équipe et les projets. « Les missions réalisées par l’équipe de développement permettent de relever des défis intéressants, créatifs et très formateurs, c’est ce qui rend notre métier passionnant. »

Nos clients

Vous avez un projet de développement ?